Reviews

Leslie
4/18/2018
Best Cran Rangoon!!!
Lillian
4/10/2018
more sweet and sour packages
emmanuel
2/17/2018
Great food, great price, service is average. But Beyond menu should update the payment methods
Carmen
1/9/2018
Foot and Service was great.
Myrna
12/21/2017
The food is always delicious always.
Myrna
11/3/2017
Always great food. Generous portions. Great service.
Adam
10/14/2017
Wish they would be able to substitute tofu for meats, but they dont allow it
Deborah
8/27/2017
The food was excellent!! Thank you!!!
emmanuel
8/10/2017
first time buying from this restaurant. it was delicious and spicy. a lot of veggies from other places I've tried, and that's what i liked. i also ordered vegetable rolls and egg rolls, and man! they're delicious too. my family and I are going back, 'cause we just moved to the neighborhood. HABLAN ESPAÑOL, asi mi familia puede llamar sin que yo este =D
jaime
4/19/2017
Food is delicious, but this is the second time I get no utensils, fortune cookies, soy sauce or sweet n sour sauce.
Deborah
4/16/2017
wonderful!!!
Carlos
3/2/2017
Asked for no celery and no ginger and got both on my order... but last time they got it rite... That's too bad I wanted to give them 5 stars since they were on early on delivery... Also rice wasn't fresh n asked for No Eggs n got them...
Carlos
12/15/2016
Only reason why I didnt rate 5 stars was because the combination fried rice wasn't the best 2day. Usually is flavorful, moist but for sum reason it was dry like it was old and was so simple in terms of flavor. I live a few block n delivery was 1hr😩
Myrna
11/19/2016
Great food Very friendly Arrived quickly
Deborah
9/21/2016
I truly enjoyed the Orange Chicken and Sweet & Sour Chicken lunch specials. This was the first time I have eaten Orange Chicken and I was amazed at the taste. The food was delivered hot and fresh within 30 minutes. I recommend Lee's Garden to all who love excellent Chinese Food!!!
Ricardo
7/29/2016
Service is always on point, always arrive on time and they never forget anything that was ordered unlike other places *coughs El Ranchito on Grand coughs*. Good Job Lee's Garden.
Bobbie P
6/16/2016
They gave me the shrimp lo mein instead of the beef lo mein like I ordered
Carlos
5/20/2016
Got everything right and food was nice and hot... just wish it came little earlier but other than that solid 4 star service...
Any questions please call us.